header image 2  
Flows Forum for Poems and Stories
FLOW | Forces Poetry | Forces Stories | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:

Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Welcome to Flows Forum
 Welcome and Please Say Hello
 Introduce yourself
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 25

alisonmitchuk

United Kingdom

85 Posts

Posted - 14/08/2006 :  22:40:04  Show Profile  Visit alisonmitchuk's Homepage Send alisonmitchuk a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hi Ruth,
welcome, I'm a newbie here and just finding my feet with the site,good luck with your results.

Alison x
Go to Top of Page

Peaches

United Kingdom

230 Posts

Posted - 15/08/2006 :  13:13:08  Show Profile  Visit Peaches's Homepage  Click to see Peaches's MSN Messenger address Send Peaches a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Welcome Ruth

There has been some lovely commnets about one of your poems on our forum you may not have seen the post as it is a few pages back so here is the link to it - http://www.forcespoetry.co.uk/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=30

Keep us posted about your results I have fingers and toes crossed for you.

It is nice to have a younger member on the site the oldies need to be kept on their toes

Peaches.x.
Go to Top of Page

Rick

United Kingdom

46 Posts

Posted - 21/09/2006 :  01:25:47  Show Profile  Visit Rick's Homepage Send Rick a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Hi, Greetings to all and sundry, poets, non-poets, browsers and surfers alike.
I am Rick. Within the last two weeks have just reached the dreaded six zero.

Firstly, Many, many thanks to Annie for her patience and assistance. I registered initially about two weeks ago but mistakenly agreed for Windows to remember my details.